did you know


i haven’t picked up a book in two weeks?  i finished “No Country for Old Men” and other than my bible, i haven’t read anything.  i haven’t had time?  i don’t know if that’s it.  i want to read, but just can’t seem to do it.  just like i want to write, but can’t seem to do it.  i think that is always my problem.  i knew how to teach school because my dad showed me for my whole life.  i know how to play music because i watched a lot of people, but the other aspects of church work…i’m not so sure.  i want to do them well, but sometimes i feel i don’t know how.  someone show me…

 

Leave a Reply

