Crosswords


First off, please pray for all of the people in South and East TX who are dealing with Hurricane Ike!

I have a crossword application on my iPhone, and there is something I have noticed…American crosswords are much different from British and Australian crosswords. The British crosswords look more like a grid, and are often “cryptic”! They don’t have as many letters to cue you in on across or down! Basically they are harder so I guess Brits and Aussies are smarter than me!!

Have a great day, and keep TX in you prayers!!

Chuck

Leave a Reply

