fffftttttt…..


that’s me blowing the dust off of this blog…

i almost feel a sense of guilt that i neglect writing here regularly. i fancy myself a writer, but don’t write here often enough.  sure, i journal and throw off the occasional song lyric or poem, but i don’t write very much for enjoyment or even to inform anymore.  i keep promising myself that i’m going to get back to it. being in the turmoil of the last year, who could blame me for not writing. i should write though, the things that are welling up inside of me should be put to page and blog. i guess i’ve struggled with it. should make a deal with myself to write here…. even if no one reads it.  so i’m going to try and shake out the cobwebs, click my pen and get to writing.

Leave a Reply

